2017-2018 LITPC Board of Directors Pins



Mike Gutyan (IN)
President
The Engine



Kent Clovis (OK)
1st Vice President
Tanker Car



Steve Sherer (OH) 2nd Vice President Tanker Car



Lana McCaulley (PA)
Secretary
Tanker Car



Richard Durham (NC)
Treasurer
Tanker Car



Arlen Eidson (VA)
Director
Green Box Car



Bill Guthrie (MN)
Director
Green Box Car



Steve Staudinger (WA)
Director
Green Box Car



Jerry Craiglow (NC)
Director
Green Box Car



Jeff Hilke (MO) Director Green Box Car



George Lonneman (KY)
Director
Green Box Car



Richard Evans (VA) Editor Green Box Car



Phil Schrack (VA) Web Master Green Box Car

2017-2018 LITPC Board of Directors Pins



Bob Libin (NY) Past President Purple Box Car



Paul Viano (MA) Past President Purple Box Car



Jim Minnich (DE) Past President Purple Box Car



Larry Shaull (PA)
Past President
Purple Box Car



Bill Sour (CO) Past President Purple Box Car



Jim Schiebel (NY) Past President Purple Box Car



Bill Prucha (IL) Past President Purple Box Car



Bob Walker (SC) Past President Purple Box Car



Bill Smith (VA)
Past President
The Caboose