

Austria	Belgium	British Isles & Ireland
---------	---------	-------------------------

Bulgaria Croatia Czech Republic Denmark Estonia

Finland France Germany Greece

Hungary Iceland Israel

Italy Latvia Lithuania

Macedonia

Netherlands

Luxembourg

Norway Poland Portugal Romania

Russia Slovenia Spain

Switzerland

Turkey

Sweden